My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“Cary did what another real estate company didn't do. He did it in 8 Days, where another real estate company could not do it in 3 months. ”

Reviews for: Cary Cameron

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2018 - Jacqueline A. K
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-8232

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Peter & Isabelle P
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-5007

“This sale has to be among the most difficult experiences an agent could imagine. Due to circumstances with basement contractors and others the closing date was moved several times and was unsettled until the last possible moment. Throughout this ordeal Cary kept my wife and me informed of all options and scenarios. My wife was especially grateful because she was certain after several twists and turns that the entire transaction would fall through. We followed his recommendations at each turn and it turned out to be the right decision each time. He was a calming presence that we needed. I cannot thank him enough for his dedication and attention in this sale. But that is why I asked for him. He came highly recommended from others and it is clear why he has this solid reputation. He is a credit to the profession. Peter and Isabelle Pochowski”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2017 - Michael J
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3549

“Cary did a great job for us. Our only real complaint would be First Weber's interface with third party websites such as Zillow and Realtor.com. Updates and info were prompt and accurate on First Weber's site, but third party sites showed some poor information, and even showed our house as off market for a couple of weeks shortly after it went on sale. First Weber should be handling the interface with these sites to ensure accurate information consistent with what is posted on their site is presented to all home shoppers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Nancy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-3121

“Cary is the best real estate agent that I have ever worked with, and I have worked with a few, because this was the 5th house sale that I have been involved in over my lifetime. He is thoroughly professional, and works hard to help his clients meet their objectives. He is a very valuable asset to First Weber. Nancy Stiemke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Nancy S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53218-3647

“Cary is the best real estate agent I have ever dealt with. I have bought and sold 4 houses over the 50 years that I have lived in the Greater Milwaukee area, and Cary is the finest agent I have ever known.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Allison & Joshua E
Bought a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-9281

“We really enjoyed working with Cary - he was very helpful and kind throughout the whole process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Arthur & Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-5220

“We received an offer within 24 hours; countered; offer accepted the 4th day. Our objectives were met. We are thrilled!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2012 - Frank & Judy R
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6237

“Cary is knowledgeable and professional have use him on two sales before and never a problem. He made sure that when he was in the hospitol he had another terrific agent in Kristine Nadoly handle things till he was back. I highly would recommend both of them for home sales. He did it again number three for us thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2012 - Adam L
Bought a home in 2012 in Sturtevant, WI 53177

“Cary was fantastic with providing support and knowledge to me and my wife on our first home purchase.”